San Antonio Box life.

saboxlife

Crossfit Mind, Body & Soul; San Antonio, Texas 78215

Last Thursday I stopped by at Crossfit Mind, body and Soul on May 8, 2015. It’s located right across the street from the San Antonio Museum of art and right off the SA river; great location.  I met one of the coaches Josh and he was really nice to me and made me felt welcome. The WOD was 50-40-30-20-10 DU and slam balls so I was in for a treat. The only thing that I didn like was everyone was quiet like the whole time. I am a very loud and social person so it was weird, I was talking to myself and josh ha! It was probably just the group. Anyways it is small but outside of the garage there is a big open space where you can workout at if it gets to crowed. I always drive by this box and I liked it. I do recommend this box and make sure you bring lots of water! Endurance workouts and very humid!

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on May 14, 2015 by in Uncategorized.