San Antonio Box life.

saboxlife

Body Amor. 2411 Broadway; San Antonio, Texas 78215

Body Amor was my first box that I have ever been too and I was there for 8 months. Body Amor helped me loose 45 pounds and I enjoyed my time there. I was there about 3-4 days a week and the WODs where pretty cool. The coaching staff, (Ryan, Jill, Liz and Rudy) are awesome. For it being 5am, they had a lot of energy. They where very supportive and pushed me everyday to get better. It is a very small box so there wasn’t a lot of room to workout. It is the first box to open in San Antonio back in 2007. I have met two life long friends there and some of the people are very nice there. Body Amor was the start of my crossfit journey and I thank the coaching staff for being very supportive.

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on May 14, 2015 by in Uncategorized and tagged .