San Antonio Box life.

saboxlife

Tobin Hill Crossfit; 1927 N St Mary’s St, San Antonio, TX 78212

Yesterday afternoon I had the opportunity to drop in at Tobin Hill Crossfit with my friend Bernie. A lot of people at Mission always talk highly about Tobin Hill and Heidi; the owner. When I walked in I was greeted right away by Heidi and the positive atmosphere was outstanding. I felt like I already knew her because she was so sweet and awesome. What was so amazing was she knew who I was and congratulated me on my fitness success and blog.

After we talked for a little bit, she showed me around. It looks small on the outside but it’s gets bigger inside and as well as a perfect location. It is located in Tobin Hill, down the street from the Pearl, down the street from SAC, minutes away from downtown and down the street from Monte Vista. It’s probably the best box location within a beautiful area.  Everyone at Tobin Hill was so nice and I really enjoyed my time there. I never had so much fun working out with a fun group of people. Tobin Hill is defiantly my top 3 boxes to attend in San Antonio!

The workout was brutal, as every crossfit workout. 21-15-9; HSPU, ring dips and push ups. But you can scale it however you want and Heidi explained all the different scaled movements you can do. She is a wonderful coach and owner. Tobin hill is a fairly new box in SA and I would like to congratulate Heidi on her wonderful success and I will be back, Tobin Hill rocks!!

222222222222222

Click here to visit website!

2 comments on “Tobin Hill Crossfit; 1927 N St Mary’s St, San Antonio, TX 78212

  1. Heidi
    July 3, 2015

    Loved having you Ryan! Come back soon 🙂 we are just getting started @THCrossFit 😃

    Like

Leave a comment